The Jackson West-TN Tennis Association is a non-profit organization committed to promoting tennis in the greater Jackson, West Tennessee area. The board of directors consists of tennis enthusiasts working together to guide and support the mission of the association through creating opportunities for play and learning for our community.  

We are proud to say that we are utilizing 10 new hard courts, built by the City of Jackson with the help of a grant from USTA. This is only the first phase of our project to bring a new tennis facility to Jackson, Tennessee. If you would like to read more about this project, click here.

The Jackson West-TN Tennis Association offers two league types. We offer local, fun leagues for all levels, as well as support USTA Leagues.

Board of Directors

President – Fran Chandler – fchan93499@eplus.net

Secretary – Karen McWherter

Treasurer – Linda Swope – swopels@charter.net

Past President – Sara Barnett – saraebarnett@spraginslaw.com

Andy Agnew

Charles Baldwin

Cyndi Bryant

Cecil Cawthon

Brian Chamberlain

Pamela Dietz

Susie Mills

James Walker

Gary Osborne

Would you like to join our board or get involved in GROWING TENNIS with us??? Email us now: jwttatennis@gmail.com